SOFT AESTHETICS
& BIO AESTHETICS

A real demand for natural results

In 2012, the demands for less aggressive and safer beauty care have risen to more than 30 %. The movement began in the United States and permanently settled in France and in Europe.

Skin and personalities friendlier techniques were developed that led to the birth of the Soft Aesthetic.

In 2013, to reduce or to remove only the wrinkles was not enough. Aesthetic medicine prides itself of having new improved natural techniques for the quality of the skin (luminosity, toning, grain fineness). The objective is to substantially rebuild the density of the subcutaneous tissue (fibroblasts, elastin and collagen fibers) by ensuring the filling of hollow spaces and maintaining the natural oval-shape of the face.

Thus was born the Bio-Aesthetics that reshapes the contours and acts gently on the natural plastic.

The Micro-current is used for more than 10 years in the medical field.
While noticing unexpected and wonderful effects on the aesthetics, we were interested to
develop specific beauty care and anti-ageing products.

MCAA

The MCAA or the Micro-Current Anti-Ageing is a new Bio-aesthetic method that revolutionizes on one hand everything about anti-ageing products, and on the other hand, an extensive considerable line of body cares which we explore till this day.

Discovered by two co-Nobel Prize winners of medicine in 1991, the MC is used from the 1995s to treat the bone fractures, wound healing, and pain… In the 2000s, French doctors and French engineers associated their know-how in electroneurophysiology and micro-current to develop this MCAA program.

Numerous clinical studies and tests in French laboratories have enabled to prove its efficiency and safety. The MCAA was developed in France and is protected by several international patents.

The MCAA was officially recognized as one of the « medical proved Bio-aesthetics techniques » by the European Congress of Dermatology in Prague in September, 2012.

i.Management France

i.MANAGEMENT France is a french company which has contributed to the development of the MCAA as part of research and medical research.

We invented the SKEEN PATCH SERIES II with « MCAA inside » for aesthetics and spas professionals, and the general public. From now on, everybody can take advantage of benefactions of the MCAA without the intervention of a specialist and in complete safety.

SKEEN PATCH is conformed to the CE Medical and has obtained the authorization for the French and European market issued by the ANSM (National Agency of medicine security and health products)

SKEEN PATCH can be used by beauticians in beauty salons.

Initially reserved for the doctors, then for Beauty and Wellness professionals, the new concept « SKEEN PATCH series 2 with MCAA inside » is now within the reach of thousands of customers and people who can indulge their own sessions of beauty treatments at home.

Innovation Prize 2013

Without doubt the smallest anti-ageing medical device in the world, but its performance is among the largest. SKEEN PATCH is an electronic patch weighing less than 20g including the Anti-Aging Micro-Current. MCAA is capable of regenerating the subcutaneous tissue and returning to the skin its true brightness, smoothness and tone.

The effectiveness is there, SKEEN PATCH ended up winning the H. Pierantoni Innovation Award!

prix-h.pierantoni-innov-2013

In fact, under the effect of the micro-current of SKEEN PATCH, the stimulated cell produces up to 500 % of ATP which is the essential cellular energy for its growth. Cell division is favored, new cells are formed, leading to cellular regeneration.

There is an active synthesis of the New Collagen fibres and Elastin, and a repair of the dividing process of these fibres. Cellular metabolism is normalized and revived: the skin regains its health.

SOFT-ESTHÉTIQUE & BIO-ESTHÉTIQUE

Une vraie demande pour des résultats plus naturels

En 2012, les demandes en soins esthétiques moins agressifs et plus sûrs ont explosés de plus de 30%. Le mouvement a commencé aux États-Unis et il s’installe durablement en France et en Europe.

Des techniques plus respectueuses de la peau et de la personnalité ont été développées. Ainsi est née la Soft-Esthétique.

En 2013, réduire ou combler uniquement les rides ne suffit plus. La médecine esthétique privilégie de nouvelles techniques améliorants naturellement la qualité de la peau (luminosité, tonicité, finesse du grain). L’objectif est de reconstruire durablement la densité du tissu sous-cutané (fibroblastes, fibres d’élastine et de collagène) en assurant le comblement des creux et la tenue de l’ovale du visage.

Ainsi est née la Bio-Esthétique qui redessine les contours et agit en douceur sur la plastique naturelle.

Le Micro-courant est utilisé depuis plus de 10 ans dans le médical.
C’est en constatant des effets inattendus et merveilleux  sur l’esthétique qu’il a rencontré notre intérêt
pour développer des soins spécifiques beauté et anti-âge.

MCAA

Le MCAA ou le Micro-Courant Anti-âge est une nouvelle méthode Bio-Esthétique qui révolutionne d’une part tout ce qui est soin anti-âge, d’autre part une étendu de soins considérables pour le corps que nous explorons à ce jour.

Découvert par deux co-lauréats du prix Nobel de médecine 1991, le MC est utilisé dès les années 1995 pour traiter les fractures osseuses, la cicatrisation, les douleurs… Dans les années 2000, médecins et ingénieurs français ont associé leur savoir-faire en électro-neurophysiologie et en micro-courant afin d’élaborer ce programme MCAA.

De nombreuses études cliniques et test en laboratoires français ont permis de prouver son efficacité et sa sécurité. Le MCAA a été développé en France et est protégé par plusieurs brevets internationaux.

Le MCAA a été reconnu officiellement comme une des “techniques de Bio-esthétique médicale prouvée” par le Congrès Européen de Dermatologie à Pragues en Septembre 2012.

i.Management France

i.MANAGEMENT France est une société française qui a participé au développement du MCAA dans le cadre de la recherche et du médical.

Nous avons inventé le SKEEN PATCH SERIE II avec “MCAA inside” pour les professionnels de l’esthétique, les SPA et le grand public. Désormais, tout le monde peut profiter des bienfaits du MCAA sans l’intervention d’un spécialiste et en toute sécurité.

SKEEN PATCH a obtenu la conformité CE et l’autorisation de l’ANSM pour la mise sur le marché français et européen.

SKEEN PATCH peut-être utilisé par des esthéticiennes en Institut.

D’abord réservé aux médecins, puis aux professionnels de la Beauté et du Bien-être, le nouveau concept « SKEEN PATCH Série 2 avec MCAA inside » est maintenant à la portée des milliers d’utilisatrices et utilisateurs qui peuvent ainsi s’offrir des séances de soins esthétiques à domicile.

Prix de l’Innovation 2013

Sans doute le plus petit dispositif médical anti-âge au monde, mais sa performance est parmi les plus grands. SKEEN PATCH est un patch électronique pesant moins de 20g dont le Micro-courant anti-âge MCAA est capable de régénérer le tissu sous-cutané et de rendre à la peau son éclat, sa finesse et sa tonicité.

L’efficacité est là, SKEEN PATCH se devait de gagner le prix H. Pierantoni de l’Innovation !

prix-h.pierantoni-innov-2013

En effet, sous l’action du micro-courant de SKEEN PATCH, la cellule stimulée produit jusqu’à 500% d’ATP qui est l’énergie cellulaire indispensable à sa croissance. La division cellulaire est favorisée, de nouvelles cellules sont formées, c’est la régénération cellulaire.

Il se produit une Synthèse active des Nouvelles fibres de Collagène et d’Élastine, et une réparation du processus de clivage de ces fibres. Le métabolisme cellulaire est normalisé, relancé : la peau retrouve sa santé.