Delivery & Return Conditions

OUR DELIVERY FEES IN FRANCE AND ABROAD

DELIVERY TIME

For France, the delivery is made by Colissimo (delivery without signature; delivery within 48 hours*).
Deliveries to French overseas departments and territories are made by Colissimo Export Outre Mer (72 hours*).
Deliveries to European countries (see Annex 1) are made by Colissimo Export International (delivery time 48 hours*).

(*) The estimated delivery time is to be taken into account the day management dispatches orders, i.e. the same day for orders validated before 12 noon, or the following day. Orders are not dispatched during weekends or on public holidays. Orders are not delivered on Saturdays and Sundays.

The estimated delivery time does not take into account unplanned delays that may prevent delivery in time (bad weather, momentary breakage, delay by customs for foreign countries and DOM TOM), nor delivery problems attributable to the carrier, nor those due to the client (incorrect or incomplete address). Any complaint must be addressed within ten days from the date of validation of the order.

If your country does not figure in the list (see appendix 1), please contact us about shipping costs.
i.Management gives the buyer a parcel tracking number when the parcel is shipped, and can inform the buyer at any time of its status thanks to the Colissimo tracking system.

When the item is available it will be sent to you within one working day after confirming your order.
If the product is not available, the customer will be informed as soon as possible by e-mail or telephone of the estimated delivery date.

For certain destinations, i.Management may use couriers other than Colissimo to deliver the parcel. i.Management will then communicate the information necessary to track the parcel by e-mail to the customer.

CONDITIONS OF RETURN

1/ Feedback and exchanges

Apart from the right of withdrawal and the legal guarantees mentioned above, any product return must be subject to the prior agreement of i.Management and meet the required conditions. Without prior agreement and/or compliance with the return conditions, any package will be refused by i.Management and reshipped at the sender's expense.

Concerning product exchanges, your returns can be sent at your expense up to 7 days after your delivery. The cost of the forwarding expenses is fixed and varies according to the country of the recipient. We reship exchanges the day after we receive them in our premises.

No exchanges will be accepted after this 7 day period. We only exchange unopened boxes.

2 / Returned and unclaimed parcels

Packages not claimed by customers are returned to i.Management by the transport company after two weeks in the post office. i.Management then sends a message to the customer to inform him of the return of the package. The return of the parcel is the responsibility of the customer and corresponds to the costs actually incurred by i.Management.

NOS TARIFS DE LIVRAISONS EN FRANCE & à L’INTERNATIONAL

Délais de Livraison

Pour la France, la livraison s’effectue par Colissimo (livraison sans signature du destinataire ; livraison sous 48 heures délai constaté*).
Les livraisons vers les DOM-TOM s’effectuent par Colissimo Export Outre Mer (délai constaté 72 h *).
Les livraisons vers les pays européens (voir Annexe 1) s’effectuent par Colissimo Export International (délai constaté 48 h*).

(*) Les délais de livraisons annoncés sont à prendre en compte à la date d’expédition des commandes par i.Management soit, le jour même pour les commandes validées avant 12h, et le lendemain sinon. Les commandes ne sont pas expédiées le week-end et les jours fériés. Les commandes ne sont pas livrées le samedi et le dimanche.
Le délai annoncé ne tient pas compte des cas de force majeure pouvant empêcher la livraison dans les temps (intempéries, rupture momentanée, retardement par les douanes pour l’étranger et les DOM TOM), ni de problèmes de livraison imputables au transporteur, ni ceux dus à l’acheteur (adresse erronée ou incomplète). Toute réclamation doit parvenir dans les dix jours à compter de la date de la validation de la commande.
Si votre pays n’apparaît pas dans la liste (voir annexe 1), veuillez nous consulter pour connaître les frais de ports.
i.Management donne à l’acheteur un numéro de colis lors de son expédition et peut le renseigner à tout moment de sa situation grâce au suivi Colissimo.
Lorsque l’article est disponible il vous sera envoyé en un jour ouvrable après réception et paiement de votre commande.
Si le produit n’est pas disponible, le client est prévenu dans les meilleurs délais par e-mail ou téléphone de la date de livraison estimée.

Pour certaines destinations, i.Management peut utiliser d’autres messageries que Colissimo pour livrer le colis.i.Management  communiquera alors les informations nécessaires au suivi du colis par mail au client.

Conditions de Retours

1/ Retours et échanges


En dehors du droit de rétractation et des garanties légales mentionnées ci-dessus, tout retour de produit devra être soumis à l’accord préalable de i.Management et répondre aux conditions requises par elle. Sans accord préalable et/ou respect des conditions de retour, tout colis sera refusé par i.Management et réexpédié aux frais de l’expéditeur.

Concernant les échanges de produits, vos retours peuvent être envoyés à vos frais jusqu’à 7 jours suite à votre livraison. Le montant des frais de réexpédition est forfaitaire et varie suivant le pays du destinataire. Nous réexpédions les échanges le lendemain de leur réception en nos locaux.
Aucun échange ne sera accepté après ce délai de 7 jours. Nous n’échangeons que les boîtes non ouvertes.

2 / Colis retournés et non réclamés


Les colis non réclamés par les clients sont retournés chez i.Management par le transport après une quinzaine de jours en bureau de poste.i.Management envoie alors un message au client pour l’informer du retour du colis. La réexpédition du colis est la charge du client et correspond au frais réellement engagés par i.Management.